Board of Management Members



 Secretary David McCormack (Principal)
 Trustee Nominees Ms Oonagh Prendergast (Chairperson)
  Mr Damien Downey
  Ms Ann McQuillan
  Mr James Hanrahan
 Parents' Nominees

Ms Nicola Fogarty
Dr Anthony Malone

 Teachers' Nominees

Ms Caron Finlay 
Mr Eamon Ryan 


Correspondence should be addressed to: The Secretary, Board of Management, Scoil Dara, Church St, Kilcock, Co. Kildare.