Student Council

Student Council

Student Council 2019/2020


FIRST YEAR:  Veronika Krolova, Callum Grundy and Aoife Ryan

SECOND YEAR:  Derica Barnor, Aaron Phelan and Darragh Tate

THIRD YEAR:  Maria Brady, Jack Campion and Leah Hyland       

Jack Alexander Brazier, Keith Farrell, Ciara Gormley and Ellie McTernan

Yvonne King, Vera Nosakhare, Liam O'Reilly, Caoimhe Slattery and Oluwamayokun Shogunle                 

SIXTH YEAR:  Jamie Campbell, Aoife Hamilton, Alhamin Ibrahim, Jamie Mulligan, Shaun Nugent and Zuzanna Urbanska 

The LCA representatives are included with Sixth Year and Fifth Year.               


HEAD BOY:                 Jack Jordan                                               

HEAD GIRL:      Amy Ryan

HEAD PREFECTS:     Mary-Kate Lynch, Ciaran Harnan    

 TEACHER REP:          Ms. Doyle


Click here to view the Student Council Constitution